Written Testimonials

SHARE:


November 22, 2018

I have been going to Dr Esoldi for over 18 years and he is the best. Friendly courteous staff, he is ahead of the times with scheduling, reminders and I have never had an issue with a delay or had to wait longer than a reasonable amount of time. When you find a professional like this, you stick with him, thanks!

~​Chris Harris 

November 12, 2018

Excellent as always.....professional, friendly, on time appreciate all. 

~Dolores Mc Grath Picone

November 7, 2018

Great Facility with a fantastic team! Started going there only after my dentist retired and part of me wishes i had done it years ago! The staff is super nice and are communicative, while the environment was clean and relaxed. Odd to say, but i cant wait to go back for my next appointment.

~Adam Richie 

November 5, 2018 

Very lucky to be a patient of Dr. Esoldi. At Riverside Dental, you always receive the best care!

~Carmen Bedoya 

November 3, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Esoldi! He and his staff — especially Cheryl, his office manager — really helped me out with an emergency wisdom tooth removal due to infection/impaction. They got me in as soon as I called and removed the tooth with just local anesthetic (which this dental-phobe was super nervous about!) with literally no pain at all. I was even done in time for me to go pick up my son from preschool, and was able to go out to eat with my family by the next day. The office is spotless and state-of-the-art, staff is friendly and super helpful in working with insurance to get you the best price and he himself is an amazing dentist, who is funny to boot!

~Jessica Moran

November 1, 2018

I have known Dr. Esoldi for 20 years. After my appt today we were reminiscing. He is absolutely the best dentist, fantastic man & overall wonderful human being!! Someone I am proud to have in my life. His staff team are so caring, friendly & knowledgeable. Here's to another 20 my friend.

~Steven Smith 

November 1, 2018

If anyone is looking for an awesome dentist go to riverside dental health!!! Dr. Esoldi was fantastic. Minimum pain and attention to detail. Needed a crown since my tooth cracked on Monday night, Cheryl the office manager got me in immediately!! I couldn’t be any happier with service and attention.

~Dania

October 8, 2018

The staff was amazing. They were great about working with my budget and schedule! I would recommend highly!
~Kristine Roper

September 16, 2018

I’m very happy with the excellent job.
And the amazing staff.

 

Thank you !!!!

~Yoshlie

September 6, 2018

 I can't even recount the number of years I have been a patient of Riverside Dental Health. But, it's been a long time and I think that a testimonial to the quality of the service I receive. I always feel welcomed by the front desk staff, my hygienist Karen and Dr. Esoldi. The care is awesome-gentle and complete. Everyone treats me with kindness and interest in my life and my family. I am never rushed and always given the opportunity to ask questions to better understand treatment. Fortunately for a number if years I've only had to have my teeth cleaned twice a year. Karen is gentle and thorough. I have never thought I would say this, but I look forward to my visits to the dentist. 

~Barbara Giarmo  

August 8, 2018

I want to thank Dr Esoldi for taking care of my dental problems. I was very impressed observing you combining craftsmanship & technology & your personality. 

Bravo 

~Henry Rosano 

July 19, 2018

Wouldn’t trust anyone else except Riverside Dental with my teeth

~Eddie Rodriguez 
July 18, 2018

Gentle.

I think that's the only word you care about when someone has a piece of metal going into your mouth, right?

The whole staff is very gentle and very kind.  My wife and I have been seeing them for about 2 years.  

We have had our yearly check ups, descaling and filings done there.

The whole staff puts you at ease.  The hygienists are awesome all of them are lovely.  The Doctors are wicked smart.

Best of all the office is really state of the art.

Go it's worth it.

~Pete G
June 12, 2018

I love everything about this office. Outstanding professionalism, high technology results in dentistry, very well run office. Did I say how much I like my dentist and hygienist? The Best!!!!!!!

~Adrienne Petrook


June 6, 2018

I feel like I am part of the team or should I mean part of the family, not just from Dr. Esoldi but from everyone who works there. 

Thank you 

~Joel Blum 
June 2, 2018

I started going to Dr. Esoldi some 20 years back when I heard he fitted our secretary with a crown from start to finish in on sitting. Here is a one man show that does teeth extractions, implants, root canal, crown modeling, production and fitting in his facility. I had insurance when I first visited him. Today I go to him and pay out of pocket because I respect his expertise. Recently I had the opportunity to watch him and (and the technical operations) keenly as he fitted me with a crown. 

~Chander Bijani

April 13, 2018

I am currently undergoing some dental work that I was pretty nervous about starting. I have gone to Dr. Esoldi for at least 15 years, and I have always said he's the best dentist ever. I trust his work implicitly, and I always feel at ease when I am in he office. Both he and his staff are clearly concerned and always willing to answer every question I have. This last procedure has been amazing because Dr. Esoldi was so gentle and caring with his work. He even called me personally to be sure I was k! What dentist does that??? Dr. Esoldi does!

~Meri H
February 19, 2018

Our family has been going to Dr. Esoldi and his staff for over 19 years. We trust him with our dental work and if it's not right he will make sure you are happy with the end result. He was recommended to us by a neighbor and it was the best thing we ever did. A wonderful relationship with all his staff and very professional.

~Deborah Richardt
February 17, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Esoldi for almost 20 yrs. As a big baby, NEVER have I had any fears or apprehensions about sitting in his chair. His calming mannerism, fabulous work & fantastic staff makes every visit a pleasant visit. Absolutely great dentist & person!

~Steven S.
February 10, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Esoldi for a few years now and I keep coming back. I'm the worst when it comes to dental care and his chair manner is the best. I hated going to the dentist because of all the rude dr.'s I have come across but Dr.Esoldi makes you feel welcomed and happy to make your smile a lot better. I live in Essex County and continue to travel back to Bergen County just to see him and his staff.

Tip: check out the photos on the wall, he is also a photographer.

~Elysa O.
January 8, 2018

I have been going to Riverside Dental for quite a few years now. The staff is pleasant and always greet you with a smile. They are accommodating with making sure you get the time you need as well. When my daughter turned three she started getting checked out. She was never afraid. Whenever we need to return for a cleaning she is perfectly happy to come. She goes in without me even. It is a wonderful practice.

~Heather Schnaars
January 6, 2018

My family and I have been patients of this practice for over 18 years. Dr. Esoldi is a highly-skilled and caring dentist who stands behind his work. The long-time staffers are knowledgeable and friendly, and Karen (hygienist) will make sure your smile is sparkling. 😊

~Robert R

December 14, 2017

My family and I have been patients of Riverside dental for many years and we couldn’t imagine using any other Dental office. The girls at the desk are always so professional and friendly. Karen is the greatest RDH and Dr. Esoldi is the best dentist we’ve ever been too. The technology at the office is state of the art. All of the staff work hard to make sure that our dental needs are taken care of with minimal discomfort.

~ John Roessler


November 18, 2017

 

Been a patient of Dr Esoldis practice for about 5 years. Love the practice and the staff!

~Diana Thomas
November 15, 2017

Think of Ritz Carlton, United Airlines's Polaris Business First Class, or a 3-star Michelin Restaurant, except it's for a dental office. This is the treatment I experienced at Dr. Esoldi's office (Riverside Dental). From appointment until its time to leave the office - the patient experience was absolutely exceptional, something I have never encountered in the past. I can go on and list what made it special but that would spoil someone's future venture into this amazing place. However, I do want to point out the beautiful aesthetics, professionalism of the staff (Tracy, Tara, Teresa, Karen, Monica, Yelena, Cheryl, and Dr. Esoldi himself!), and absolutely minimal wait! Truly, a dental experience you never knew existed! Cant wait for my 6 month follow up!

~Vin Lo

I have been going to Dr. Esoldi for many years and there is no better dentist I would trust taking care of my teeth. Dr. Esoldi and his staff are wonderful and my new smile shows the outstanding work that he does.  Christine L. Compesi

November 11, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Esoldi for many years and there is no better dentist I would trust taking care of my teeth. Dr. Esoldi and his staff are wonderful and my new smile shows the outstanding work that he does.

~ Christine L. Compesi

 


October 24, 2017

My wife has been coming here for years, after some convincing, i now go here. Its a nice place and everyone is respectful.

~Rocco


October 21, 2017

Outstanding job well done this morning....quick and no pain.....I will invite my friends to come here....thanks to Sheryl and Dr. Esoldi...the staffs have outstanding business courtesy.....October 12, 2017 

~Rod Lipon

October 21, 2017

Friendly staff. Great service. Dr Esoldi is a great dentist. Highly recommend.

~Roderick Rivera

October 14, 2017

This was the best choice I've made towards a brighter smile. Thank you Riverside dental.

~Randy Tomlin

October 12, 2017

Dr. Esoldi, I am writing to thank you and recognize the exceptional way you assisted our family treating my son. As a father of a special needs child. I am sensitive to his perceptions in things others may take for granted. From the moment you two met, I could see a sense of ease in his demeanor and a display of compassion that a parent has for their own children in you. As a result, not only was his dental issue resolved in one visit, he agreed with your with your goal that he would leave as one of your new friends.

 

Uwe Malakas


September 26, 2017

I've been coming to this office for about 10 years now and I can say that I will continue to go there without any question. The staff is great, very professional and they really know what they are doing. Very satisfied

~Bill P 
September 23, 2017

I was looking for a dentist that would take me asap to take care of my toothache. Dr. Esoldi saw me that day and started my treatment. I needed a root canal, post and crown after a few appointments I was all set. I have no problem recommending this office to anyone looking for quality work in a friendly atmosphere.

~Edward Douglas 
September 23, 2017 

Have been visiting Dr. Esoldi for 10+ years for routine checkups, fillings, as well as wisdom teeth extractions. Each time, I've been in the hands of exceptionally professional and courteous staff.

~Tanya Gizzarelli
 September 20, 2017

I've always been afraid of going to the dentist or getting shots in my mouth until I started going to see Dr. Esoldi and his entire staff. He always puts me at ease and never hurts me when he has to give me an injection in my gums. The people on his staff are so kind, consoling and compassionate that I feel very relaxed. Thank you Riverside Dental for always fixing and taking care of all my dental problems I have had over the years and not making me feel scared.

~Annabella Curran 
September 16, 2017

Love everyone here, been coming here for years! Seen both doctors and both are fantastic. Super friendly! Had an implant done aside from price, they were the most professional!

~E Kam 
September 15, 2017

Very pleasant experience. Dr Esoldi is patient and explained the procedure thoroughly. I was impressed with the aadvanced technology also.

~Donna Meliere
September 11, 2017

Riverside Dental Health takes care if you as if you are family...the staff and Dr Esoldi really care about your dental health and you personally! For those who do not like going to the dentist...you will change your mind once you go to Riverside Dental Health. Truly.

~Donna De Vinko
September 11, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Esoldi and my hygienist Karen since June 2008. I have gotten both cosmetic work and routine dental work done here. I continue to come to Dr. Esoldi and also recommend him to family and friends due to his caring nature and exceptional patient care. The front desk staff, especially Tara is also always helpful and accommodating to your needs.

~Ann Jeanette Rivera
September 9, 2017

Every time I come in for a visit my hygienist Karen is such a pleasure to deal with. Very patient, warm, and caring as is the entire staff as well. Dr.Esoldi is an absolute pleasure as well. I've been a patient for 7 years now and will always come back!

~Susan DaSilva
August 17, 2017

Great Service & conveniently Next door to my job, Went for a cleanup on my lunch break and finished up nice and quickly! This is truly a great practice!

~Samantha Soler
August 10, 2017

Dr Esoldi working out of Riverside Dental has been the most positive experience I have ever had at a dental office. The Dr. and staff are always there when you need them no matter what procedure you are having. I always was one never to feel uncomfortable going to a dentist, however, this has been the most amazing experience. The work is excellent that they do. they are no. one in my book and never will go anywhere else again. 5 stars for riverside dental. From a happy customer.

~Mary Ellen Oltar
August 4, 2017

Dr. Taller was amazing! I went in to have a tooth fixed recently, and he was a good communicator, gentle, detailed, and trustworthy! The whole process was long but was well worth the wait. Tracey assisted Dr. Taller. She is a joy to be around! Tracey is very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. I have been going to Riverside Dental for about 4 years and I am happy I switched. The staff and the doctors are wonderful!

I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Esoldi and his team of professionals are knowledgeable and caring. The best dental experience have I had thus far!~

~Alexandra M
ay
 10, 2014 


 August 4, 2017

My family has been going to this practice headed by Dr. Esoldi for at least 17 years! Not only are they extremely professional, we feel as if we are visiting friends whenever we go. The staff is the most kind, friendly and efficient of any doctor or dentist practice I have ever gone to. In fact, I have always recommended them to friends and colleagues of mine which is something I have never done with any other practice. Dr. Esoldi is the best dentist you will ever find! And make note, we have had our share of dental emergencies, he does his best to see you very quickly too.

~Crystal Robbins
July 20, 2017

I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Esoldi and his team of professionals are knowledgeable and caring. The best dental experience have I had thus far!

~Dujonette Bonito
July 18, 2017

I've been coming to Riverside Dental for 5 years now and I am very happy with the customer service! The staff is super friendly and Dr. Esoldi is a great dentist. My teeth have never been cleaner! Highly recommend.

~Erica May 
April 19, 2017

Thank you Dr. Puccio and his Staff who stayed late when 85% of my front tooth broke off. From the phone call to the office to being in the chair, they were wonderful. I have been going here for years and highly recommend them!

~Lesley Kam

March 27, 2017

I've had my fair share of dental work over the years...and while I was happy with my previous dentist, I was simply blown away by Dr. Esoldi and his entire staff. They do all the little things right like sending out text reminders about appointments, providing thorough explanations about the work being done, and having flexibility with scheduling appointments which is very important to me. I recently had a crown replaced and the attention to detail that was taken by Dr. Esoldi and his assistant Tracy was incredible - it was like watching an artist design his/her masterpiece...except he was working on perfecting my smile! I was in and out in 1.5 hours because they use some of the best technology available - he used a really cool 3D render program to design my new tooth! It was neat to watch and I truly appreciated having input as to how my smile was going to look with the new crown in place. Thank you Dr. Esoldi and team for a great first experience!

~Anthony Rizzuto 
February 14, 2017

I went to Riverside Dental to get a second opinion on implant procedure. Dr. Esoldi understood the issue much better than the Oral Surgeon that I went to before coming to Riverside Dental. He use the 3 D X-ray to pin point the problem. The staff were extremely knowledge, friendly and ensured that all of my questions were answered. They also scheduled me in for implant surgery the very next day because they recognized the urgency of the situation. Today, I got the implants put in and I'm very happy with the procedure. These guys did a great job! Update: Finished my dental procedure last week, the staff was very caring and it was as painless as it possible could've been. Highly recommended!

~Dhrumil Patel 
February 13, 2017

Dr. Esoldi Is such a wonderful dentist, he truly cares about his patients. He always explains the procedure he is going to do and makes you feel at ease. You always feel that you are in the best hands possible. If your in need of a dentist try Dr. Esoldi you will just love him and his staff.πŸ‘

~Lorraine Pellegrine

 


October 17. 2016

I am so happy to have made the change to Riverside Dental. Everyone is friendly, courteous and concerned. I rarely have to wait, and when seated I get straight answers and excellent care. I recommend this practice every time I am asked.

~Laura Dietrich 


December 8, 2016

 

I had neglected my teeth for several years. In 2009 I developed an infection in my jaw due to a bad tooth. I found Dr. Esoldi and he took me in immediately as an emergency. For the past 7 years he has taken great care of me and I refer anyone looking for a dentist. My friends, family and co-workers go to Dr. Esoldi. I have had a total of two implants, wisdom teeth removed and crown(s) replaced. I did not have great teeth and was very self conscious but finding Dr. Esoldi has been a blessing. Not only is he a great dentist he is very personable and I enjoy chatting with him. His staff is fantastic! Tara is wonderful and she is quick to respond to emails or phone calls regarding appointments. Karen, my hygenist is wonderful and knowledgable and my teeth feel great after every cleaning.

Brian Sutera
December 6, 2016

Dr. Esoldi and his staff are the personification of a kind, caring, and professional health care team! I feel very comfortable and confident in knowing that my dental issues will be addressed with compassion and a high level of Expertise! 

Diane Adams
September 28, 2015
I have known Dr. Esoldi since he first became a dentist. He is the only dentist I trust. He and his staff calm your fears and will even hold your hand if necessary. They are the most kind, caring people. I would, and have, recommended Dr. Esoldi and Riverside Dental to anyone.

~Karen O'toole 
April 27, 2015

 I have been coming to Dr. Esoldi for 21 years. He treats my whole family. He is an excellent dentist. He is personable and pleasant. He has restored all of my teeth and I now look like a different person. I would say he is the best and so is his staff. I would recommend him to any and every one.


~ Donna Annino


February 28, 2015

 Dr. Gary Esoldi, DMD, President of Riverside Dental, restored my self esteem. He is compassionate, talented and he truly cares about his patients.

I had always had a nice smile until my front teeth started moving. I had a big gap between my two front teeth and two of my other front teeth dropped and began to protrude. When I asked my former dentist what could be done he told me to “do the best you can”. Well, I did. I called Dr. Esoldi who was recommended by a friend. During my consultation, I asked Dr. Esoldi if I should just live with the problems with my teeth, and he said that he would never tell me to do that. After discussing all the options, we decided that 4 individual implants would be best. Having implants always seemed scary to me, but the procedures were comfortable. Even my temporary teeth, which Dr. Esoldi sculpted freehand, looked so much better than my original teeth. Dr. Esoldi is truly an artist. I am so happy with my permanent implants. They look natural and feel terrific. I smile widely now with pretty smile confidence.

The dental assistants, hygienists and other employees at Riverside Dental are all professional and friendly, and they were all genuinely happy with the outcome of my treatment. Thank you Dr. Esoldi and all your staff for giving me have a smile I can be proud of and for sharing my joy of my new smile.

Sincerely,

~ Susan Bastien


February 5, 2015

Dear Staff,

For all those people who fear dentists and never want to go, well, Dr. Gary Esoldi and staff are here to dispel all those horrible stories you heard and were worried about.

In August I lost (2) 3 piece bridges on both sides of my mouth, ergo, eating became a problem. I heard about implants and decided to do some extensive research about them. Needless to say, I had several concerns. I was recommended to Dr. Esoldi by an old nursing friend.

On my initial visit total x-rays were taken with a 21st century machine. I was then shown all the problem areas and presented with all my options. I felt this office and staff were very professional and worked as an excellent team. After reviewing all my options, I decided to go with the implants and Dr. E. Dispelled all my concerns.

The first visit lasted 3 hours when he extracted 6 teeth, did a bone graft and installed 4 implants. Sounds horrible, it wasn’t. The biggest problem was keeping my mouth open for 3 hours.

Fast forward one month, everything has healed as expected with no problems, and now I’m looking forward for the final part of the process in 3 months. All I can say now I no pain and great gain. Thanks to the Riverside Dental Health Team.

Sincerely,

~ Bill Collins


December 6, 2014

I absolutely think this is my favorite dentist and staff that I have encounter in my lifetime.... I absolutely hate going to the dentist because I just fear that drill sound but they make it so easy for me to come back. He is an experienced and very knowledgeable professional. I am so lucky my friend recommended him when I moved to jersey. I have been coming to this practice for the last 5 year and I have not have a bad experience .... one of the best... they are always accommodating, and very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

~Ana Mancero


November 7, 2014

 Dr. Esoldi and the Riverside Dental Health team are the BEST! Will always keep your smile bright and clean. The practice is very professional, has great patient care, and has the friendliest staff. I look forward to my bi-annual visits since it feels like catching up to family. Dr. Esoldi is a great person and amazing dentist! Highly recommend!

~Julius Daliva 
October 31, 2014

The experience at Riverside Dental Health exceeded expectations, with an amazing/caring staff. You will be extremely happy with the dental care you receive from Riverside Dental Health. It was reassuring to be in such a positive environment and with the care of Dr. Gary Esoldi, D.M.D., I found every compliment to be true. They deliver the best and most comprehensive dental care available!!

~Sean Mirrer
September 30, 2014

Everyone at riverside dental strive to make you have the best experience possible. I highly recommend them.

~Annette Ruh
September 9, 2014

Quality dental care...Dr Esoldi and staff ..thanks!

~Perla Lipon
August 28, 2014

I am so glad my family referred me to Dr Esoldi. He is the best dentist I've ever been to. So caring, gentle and is a perfectionist. Dr. Esoldi staff is incredible and very accommodating. 
My whole family now comes to the office.

~Colleen Sailer
April 24, 2014

Dr Esoldi and his staff are awesome. My fears of going to the dentist are no longer and my dental health is the best it's ever been. Highly recommend!

~Dan P.
June 23, 2014

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!
~Nella Santangelo 
June 20, 2014

I've been coming to Riverside Dental for years, and always enjoy the experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and always there to help with any needs. Dr. Esoldi is great, I've had lots of work done and was always done efficiently and correctly, at the right price! I bring all my kids here as well, and for the first time, they no longer complain going to the dentist... in fact, they look forward to their checkup! I Highly recommend Riverside Dental!

~Edward Gioffre
June 10, 2014

Best dentist in Bergen County! All the stuff that matters: Clean and modern facility, friendly kind and considerate staff and most importantly.... gentle and considerate of the discomforts that can accompany a visit to the dentist! Prior to being a patient at Riverside, I used to HATE going to the dentist... Now I actually look forward to it... I know that sounds crazy... But visit Riverside Dental and you'll see what I mean!  
By far, the best professional healthcare experience I've ever had!

~Chris J.  

May 30, 2014

Dr. Esoldi has worked on my mom and my daughter. I don't think I've ever seen either of them smile so much!!! Fantastic work, natural looking, and the staff is superb! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

~Tricia Rizzuto Perroti
May 12, 2014

What a wonderful dentist, office and dental staff! Been a patient for years...back from when Dr. Esoldi was in Paramus! Highly recommend!! All dentists should follow his lead!

~Heather Loll
April 26, 2014

I am very happy with Dr. Esoldi and his entire staff.  Everyone is pleasant, friendly, relaxed, accommodating and always professional.  I would recommend their practice to anyone.

~Joanne M.
April 8, 2014

Great staff and nice facility. Dr. Esoldi is a great dentist.

~Charles Whipple
January 4, 2014

Great staff and a great man. It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist ;)
~Karla Viruet
August 22, 2013

For nearly 20 years, there has been only one name in dentistry for my family- Dr. Gary Esoldi. 'Dr. Gary' provides care by evaluating his patients completely with more that mere dentistry in mind. Dr. Esoldi and the staff at Riverside Dental Health make going to the dentist not only painless in the chair, but the entire process is comfortable from start to finish. Thanks to everyone for making the experience a pleasant one!

 

~ Leo McGuire


July 18, 2013
If I could give Dr. Esoldi 10 stars I would! Besides being a highly skilled dentist, he really has a heart of gold. A true "mensch" who is understands when a patient is going through hard economic times. You are the greatest in my book!!

~Elizabeth Klug 


September 21, 2012

I have had a few dentists in my time, along with a fear of the profession. After being a patient of Riverside Dental Health for approximately 5 years, the fear is gone. The dedication from this office to your dental health is unsurpassed and I always leave with a feeling of ease and comfort. I also usually look forward to my next appointment from the standard they set in knowing you so its not just an appointment, its catching up with some friends. Thank you Riverside Dental for making my mouth better and prettier!

 

~ Anthony Coviello


2013

Dr. Gary Esoldi is a phenomenal General and Cosmetic Dentist!

I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat since I have been very happy with the results of his work and my new smile. I can’t thank him enough for the fantastic job he has done so far and for listening, caring, being understanding and patient. He is very personable and easy to talk to, he answers all you questions and addresses all concerns. He is very honest and would never push you for something you don’t need, just the opposite, he would advise you to wait on the cosmetic work if there is something else that needs to be addressed first, like orthodontics consultation or work before veneers or crowns for example. He cares so much, he makes you feel like you are part of the family. I am really happy with making the right decision by switching to Dr. Gary Esoldi from my previous provider.

It all started with my front crown being loose and constantly falling out either by itself or with the post inside. It happened so many times in less than a year, I lost a count of how many times I had to go back to my former provider to re-cement either the post or the crown back. The only resolution to that issue, according to my former provider and other dental providers I consulted with in the meanwhile, was to extract the tooth and have an implant work done… According to everyone I consulted with, there was not enough tooth left for a bigger/stronger post insertion. But not for Dr. Gary Esoldi!!! He was my final provider I decided to have a consultation with (for a 2nd or more like 4th opinion) and in his opinion, the problem could be remedied with a better, longer post. Next thing you know, this chronic problem was quickly fixed by Dr. Esoldi with no issues and avoiding unnecessary surgery/time/stress/money spent.

While visiting Dr. Esoldi’s office with courteous, responsive, caring, just outstanding staff, I also learned that Dr. Esoldi is a true artist. I was impressed with his artwork on the walls of the office like sketches of people, photography of architecture and landscapes which was personally done by him. I also noticed portraits of his patients with gorgeous smile makeovers that were also done by Dr. Esoldi. I understood that he had a special vision, prospective of an artist in the cosmetic part of the business. This is when I decided to have all of my old crowns and veneers work redone by Dr. Esoldi. It was somewhat complex case with a combination of crowns and veneers on the front teeth that had to be stripped off first and then replaced with the new ones perfectly matching in shape/size/color while maintaining natural look. Initially, not everything went as planned. However, at the end, it all turned out just spectacular! I learned that Dr. Esoldi would go above and beyond to make a client happy. And this is where I am now – very happy, feeling confident when I smile and sending everyone I know to experience Dr. Esoldi’s fantastic performance. Thank you Dr. Gary Esoldi!!! Keep up the great work!!!

~ Tatiana Stafeyeva


2013

Our entire family are patients of Dr. Esoldi. In our eyes, he is rated number one. Dr. Gary Esoldi and his office are a top of the line facility who make your visit a painless, happy, and comfortable experience. You are not only treated like family, you also get the best dental care and leave with a beautiful, bright smile. Thank you Doc for all you do, and for making every experience a positive one filled with laughter.

~ Dawn Minutolo


2013

For years, my four upper front teeth were crooked, crowded, and out of line with one another. One front tooth overlapped the other slightly. Both were at a slight angle. One of the two neighboring teeth on each side was pushed back somewhat, and the other was somewhat forward of its neighbors. I had never had braces as a child and may teeth grew in like this. I simply became used to the way they were and accepted it.

Recently, I mentioned my dissatisfaction about it to my dentist, Dr. Gary Esoldi of Riverside Dental Health in Hackensack, NJ. He had been my dentist for many years and I was pleased with his work. He suggested that the situation could be corrected using Lumineers, which are a kind of dental veneers. He patiently described the procedure and answered all my questions thoughtfully. At age 55, I considered just continuing on with my teeth as they were, but finally decided to go ahead with it.

I can honestly say that I am extremely pleased with the new Lumineers. My front teeth are straight and even, the gumline looks much better than before and I can smile broadly without thinking about having crooked teeth. The color of the Lumineers match the color of my natural teeth perfectly, so they don't stand out as being false in any way. Yes, it takes quite a bit of time to get used to the new teeth. They feel different and because of their different shape and different sharpness, eating is different. But one adjusts to that.

I highly recommend Dr Esoldi. His work in creating the new look to my smile couldn't be better. He has an artistic touch. Also, I'd like to commend all of his staff: the assistants, hygienists, and office personnel are always helpful, friendly, and efficient.

~ John Meyers


2013

When I go to Dr Esoldi, I feel relaxed because I’ve been privileged to have his expert care for over 25 years.  I have never had a dentist with skills so far above the rest like him.  He is confident because he can handle anything that comes his way, and that combined with such great outcomes makes me confident.  I am thankful to have Dr. Esoldi as my dentist and friend.

 Sincerely,
~Edward R. Prins, M.D.


 

Send Us Your Feedback!

We are always open to your feedback and suggestions about your recent visit or experience with our office or website. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will do our best to accommodate your requests. Please fill out the form below and include contact information, so that we may contact you to address any outstanding issues.

Feedback
* required field
*
*
*


Security Measure